School Board

For School Board Policies, please click HERE

School Board

Thompson Public School has a board of five elected directors. They are:

President Brian Willis (

Vice President Jon Wolfgram (

Sarah Gustafson (

Deb Kolling (

Monica Norby (

Previous Meetings

2021-22 School Year

August 11, 2021 Meeting

July 2021 Check Registry

July 21, 2021 Meeting

June 2021 Check Registry

If you would like a printed or emailed copy of a previous meeting, please email