Staff‎ > ‎

Elementary



 
 Mr. Dave Wheeler - Elementary Principal
dave.wheeler@tps-k12.org
Weekly Newsletter - Principals Desk

 
 
Mrs. Christy Inglis -
Kindergarten
christy.inglis@tps-k12.org -
Teacher Page

Mr. Nathan Pierce - 
Kindergarten

   Mrs. Paula Trangsrud -
Kindergarten
paula.trangsrud@tps-k12.org -
Teacher Page
 
Mrs. Collette Schwabe -
First Grade
collette.schwabe@tps-k12.org -
Teacher Page


 

Ms. Liza Winkler - 
First Grade


 Ms. Kendra Zak -
Second Grade

kendra.zak@tps-k12.org 
Teacher Page




Mrs. Lindsay George 
Second Grade


Ms. Miranda Frovarp 
 Third Grade


 

Ms. Brenna Carpenter 
Third Grade

brenna.carpenter@tps-k12.org 
 
Teacher Page

Mrs. Barbie Larson
 Third Grade
barbie.larson@tps-k12.org
Teacher Page

  Mr. Matt Chandler
 Fourth Grade
matt.chandler@tps-k12.org 
Teacher Page

 

  Mrs. Krista Binkley
 Fourth Grade
krista.binkley@tps-k12.org
Teacher Page


Mr. Jeremy Anderson 
 Fifth Grade

 
 
 
Mrs. Jody Wiegandt
Fifth Grade
jody.wiegandt@tps-k12.org
Teacher Page

Mr. Jason Beilke 
 Sixth Grade

 
 
Mrs. Wendy Jordheim
Sixth Grade
wendy.jordheim@tps-k12.org 
  Teacher Page

Mrs. Barbara Jacobs 
Art/ESP Coordinator

Mrs. Heather Gust
 K-3 Music
heather.gust@tps-k12.org 
Teacher Page

Ms. Kelsey Holien 
 Physical Education

Mr. Corey Gaddie - Librarian

Mrs. Kristy Sell - Administrative Assistant
 
 
Mr. Devon Tucker
4-6 Music
devon.tucker@tps-k12.org 
Teacher Page