School Board

Thompson Public School has a board of five elected directors. They are:
Back row L-R:  Paul Nistler (, Tim Myron (, Tom Stoe (

Front row L-R:  Shannon Webber (President) (, Jon Wolfgram (

School Board Minutes

Upcoming meeting: Monday, November 14, 2017 at 6:30 a.m.

Latest meeting, October 9, 2017
(click on image to view full meeting notes)
October 9, 2017 School Board Minutes

Previous Meetings: