Annual school board election:  June 6, 2017 from 11:00 am - 7:00 pm at the Thompson Public School.  
Candidates running for school board include Tim Myron, Paul Nistler, Kathy Samdahl, and Jenny Starcevic.  
Also on the ballot will be whether Thompson Public School should publish 
a record of the minutes of the school board in a newspaper of general circulation for the succeeding two years.

Contact Us:  
701-599-2765 (voice) 701-599-2819 (fax)
424 3rd Street, Thompson, ND 58278

Softball Class B East Region Tournament

April Students of the Month

April Students of the Month

Left to right: 
Zach Peterson, Collin Grotte,
Summer Brown & Libby Koerber

Activities    Breakfast/Lunch Menu    
Tommie Takeout (Cash Only, Grades 7-12)

Link to 3rd Quarter Honor Roll